play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.7

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful after sales


  • 5

    Great service and experience

    By Chris on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating. Kept me updated and went above and beyond. Thank you gents.


  • 5

    Great service

    By oluwaremilekun olufunke olanipekun on 04 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    The service was good. I was well welcomed, offered a drink and when I complained about something about the car. The mechanic was called and it was changed. Moore was helpful and the manager was friendly too.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Nice good job


  • 5

    By Ellie Baln on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I bought a cars few weeks ago and so far the car is amazing I’m enjoying the drive to work daily and i definitely recommend Blue Autos and gonna use them in the future for next car purchase. Thank you Blue Autos


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank for the 2 Mo's for their great customer service. Purchased an Audi A1 couple of weeks ago and its really really good. Definitely will be back again anytime later for an upgrade.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying from blue autos! They had a great selection at a great price helped me find exactly what i was looking for. Now its been 3 months since i had the car and its running very well so far. Would highly recommend buying here.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Patric G on 31 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with this dealership and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, no hard sell. Easy to deal with at every stage of the purchase.


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Maria Teresa Pérez on 01 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Mo was so helpful in the whole selling process. I am very satisfied with the service and the car I bought. They have prepared it looking after any detail and everything I asked for before, during and after the sold was listed and sorted. I highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›