play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.8

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By Amelia H on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely knowledgable and professional. Blue Autos won’t cut corners on the car prep etc and was a genuine pleasure talking through the options and choosing the right car. Zero pressure, not sales pushing, just a kind and open conversation. I would definitely come back to buy my next car from them.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 28/10/21

    Thank you Amelia for your honest feedback and best of luck with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debbie T on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Lovely car, drives excellent. Very happy with the service. Blue autos LTD were very genuine, helpful and friendly.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 28/10/21

    Thank you Debbie for your honest feedback and best of luck with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Super easy, honest dealership.

    By Callum S on 30 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a TT around a month ago from Blue Autos, the process was simple and fast. This place gave me a great deal for my car and most importantly they are honest.


  • 5

    By Hiren P on 02 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an Audi Q3 from Blue Autos Ltd - the service from Mo and his colleague was very professional with the service and helpful. Mo the guy who served me was very honest while selling the car to me and would highly recommend it to my friends and family without any doubt


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying a BMW Z4 from Mo. On a personal level Mo was friendly, helpful and honest. The car was in great condition, very well priced and had been recently serviced. I wouldnt hesitate in purchasing again from Mo and his team.


  • 5

    Great price + enjoyable buying experience

    By Olly J on 06 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The whole purchase experience was really smooth and friendly. Mo offered a great price for the car and was really open with questions and details. I was given plenty of time to decide and will certainly consider this place for future car purchases.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little nervous buying my first car but I had a really positive experience with Blue Autos and I’m really happy with my car. Both Mo’s were very helpful and easy to deal with. A trustworthy dealership and great prices.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I asked the sales person a question about a car he had for sale and he was rude over the phone to me and almost put the phone down on myself. He put me off.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 16/06/23

    Dear Sir/MAdam. Thank you for your feedback.Please contact us if possible and provide us with your contact details so we chase your case as our calls are all recorded and we went through all calls and listened carefully to check which of our salesman was rude to you but we couldn’t find your phone conversation with any of our staff. However please do not hesitate to contact us to assist you regarding your case, also to improve our customer service. Many thanks - Blue-Autos Team


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Amy W on 04 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my first car with Blue Autos Ltd and it was a great and seemless experience. Mo was professional, honest, fair, thorough and very helpful. I definitely recommend purchasing a second hand car from this dealership. Both the car and the customer service were amazing. He went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. The high volume of 5* reviews speak for themselves. Thank you!


  • 5

    Unreliable

    By Angela R on 21 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned twice to make and confirm appointment. Was told to arrive at 1 and someone would meet me. Drove 75 miles to a closed shop. Tried to call numerous times, was sent a text message to say we are closed, despite having booked an appointment and being told when to arrive. Waste of time and they have now lost my service and cash!!

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 22/04/23

    Dear Sir/Madam. Thank you for your feedback and we are really sorry for any hassle that been caused by us But we asked you to confirm your appointment in the morning as Friday the 21st of April was Holy celebration for us and we were not in business But we were willing to happily serve you if you did confirm your appointment in the morning but unfortunately you decided to not, therefore we had to cancel your appointment, however at the time you called we called you back twice and you decided to not pick up so we sent you a message saying we are not in business as it is Eid. We wish you best. Blue Autos team.