play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.7

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debbie T on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Lovely car, drives excellent. Very happy with the service. Blue autos LTD were very genuine, helpful and friendly.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 28/10/21

    Thank you Debbie for your honest feedback and best of luck with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great price + enjoyable buying experience

    By Olly J on 06 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    The whole purchase experience was really smooth and friendly. Mo offered a great price for the car and was really open with questions and details. I was given plenty of time to decide and will certainly consider this place for future car purchases.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little nervous buying my first car but I had a really positive experience with Blue Autos and I’m really happy with my car. Both Mo’s were very helpful and easy to deal with. A trustworthy dealership and great prices.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I asked the sales person a question about a car he had for sale and he was rude over the phone to me and almost put the phone down on myself. He put me off.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 16/06/23

    Dear Sir/MAdam. Thank you for your feedback.Please contact us if possible and provide us with your contact details so we chase your case as our calls are all recorded and we went through all calls and listened carefully to check which of our salesman was rude to you but we couldn’t find your phone conversation with any of our staff. However please do not hesitate to contact us to assist you regarding your case, also to improve our customer service. Many thanks - Blue-Autos Team


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Amy W on 04 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my first car with Blue Autos Ltd and it was a great and seemless experience. Mo was professional, honest, fair, thorough and very helpful. I definitely recommend purchasing a second hand car from this dealership. Both the car and the customer service were amazing. He went out of his way to provide excellent customer service. The high volume of 5* reviews speak for themselves. Thank you!


  • 5

    Unreliable

    By Angela R on 21 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned twice to make and confirm appointment. Was told to arrive at 1 and someone would meet me. Drove 75 miles to a closed shop. Tried to call numerous times, was sent a text message to say we are closed, despite having booked an appointment and being told when to arrive. Waste of time and they have now lost my service and cash!!

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 22/04/23

    Dear Sir/Madam. Thank you for your feedback and we are really sorry for any hassle that been caused by us But we asked you to confirm your appointment in the morning as Friday the 21st of April was Holy celebration for us and we were not in business But we were willing to happily serve you if you did confirm your appointment in the morning but unfortunately you decided to not, therefore we had to cancel your appointment, however at the time you called we called you back twice and you decided to not pick up so we sent you a message saying we are not in business as it is Eid. We wish you best. Blue Autos team.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By atiqullah z on 12 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    amazing and very friendly guy, wonder deal beautiful car and excellent price, over all highly recommended for all kind of cars. and very honest people which is hard to come by these days


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Peter R on 22 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Most of the reviews on here are to do with purchasing a car from Blue Auto. I’d just like to add my excellent review of this dealership and particularly its owner Mo for his purchase of our family BMW from us yesterday. He travelled a long way to our house in Surrey and was a pleasure to do business with. He was honest, polite, realistic in his thorough examination and assessment of the car and assessment of its value and the process was a pleasure from start to finish. On agreement on the final price, the transfer of money from his bank to ours was instant, as was the online change of ownership with the DVLA. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Are you dare to test drive?

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Call couple of times before visit to enquire car availability and test drive. On arrival request for a test drive to an employee he was reacted like he never heard anything like before and asked me to speak to his Manager. Spoke to his Manager he said you can test drive only if you are buying that car and I left the premise in disbelief. So anyone want to buy a car be prepared to buy the car by the photos seen in his website or Get a bank draft and handover to these people before test drive. Are the reviews on his website are real?!!!!

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 11/02/23

    We are really sorry for the bad experience you had at our showroom. But we do always welcome test dive for only potential buyers and potential buyers ONLY as we cannot keep our vehicles being driven by anyone asks to test drive and non of our customers will be happy that he bought a car that certain amount of people have been driving it around, Also we always advise our customers that TEST DRIVE is the last stage of the sale (AS YOU HAVE BEEN ADVISED) and if anything wrong with our vehicle they DO NOT have to buy it and it is free of charge service. However we wish you best luck with your future car purchase. Kind Regards-Blue Autos LTD


  • 5

    Very Highly recommened will certainly come back for my next car

    By Robert F on 15 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional salesman, their after sales customer service and communications skills are rare to find these days