play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By atiqullah z on 12 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    amazing and very friendly guy, wonder deal beautiful car and excellent price, over all highly recommended for all kind of cars. and very honest people which is hard to come by these days


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Peter R on 22 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Most of the reviews on here are to do with purchasing a car from Blue Auto. I’d just like to add my excellent review of this dealership and particularly its owner Mo for his purchase of our family BMW from us yesterday. He travelled a long way to our house in Surrey and was a pleasure to do business with. He was honest, polite, realistic in his thorough examination and assessment of the car and assessment of its value and the process was a pleasure from start to finish. On agreement on the final price, the transfer of money from his bank to ours was instant, as was the online change of ownership with the DVLA. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Are you dare to test drive?

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Call couple of times before visit to enquire car availability and test drive. On arrival request for a test drive to an employee he was reacted like he never heard anything like before and asked me to speak to his Manager. Spoke to his Manager he said you can test drive only if you are buying that car and I left the premise in disbelief. So anyone want to buy a car be prepared to buy the car by the photos seen in his website or Get a bank draft and handover to these people before test drive. Are the reviews on his website are real?!!!!

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 11/02/23

    We are really sorry for the bad experience you had at our showroom. But we do always welcome test dive for only potential buyers and potential buyers ONLY as we cannot keep our vehicles being driven by anyone asks to test drive and non of our customers will be happy that he bought a car that certain amount of people have been driving it around, Also we always advise our customers that TEST DRIVE is the last stage of the sale (AS YOU HAVE BEEN ADVISED) and if anything wrong with our vehicle they DO NOT have to buy it and it is free of charge service. However we wish you best luck with your future car purchase. Kind Regards-Blue Autos LTD


  • 5

    Very Highly recommened will certainly come back for my next car

    By Robert F on 15 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional salesman, their after sales customer service and communications skills are rare to find these days


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By nazim u on 25 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and friendly experience buying car from the get go. Managed to get a very decent motor for the family.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Emily D on 19 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, extremely helpful and made the whole process super easy! Have already recommended this dealership to all my friends and family and would definitely use Blue Autos Limited again in future!

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 28/10/21

    Thank you Emily for your honest feedback, Best luck with your new car.


  • 5

    Mazda buyer. Very happy

    By Avni R on 07 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from the guy, correct all around and very good costumer service! Would recommend every day.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 28/10/21

    Thank you For your honest feedback Avni and best luck.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Aboudi A on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was always worried about buying used cars but Blue Autos made it really easier especially with the warranty that the gentleman provided me. Thank you Mo i will definitely use your business again.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 29/10/21

    Thank you for your honest review. best of luck with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Henry M on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The company was super professional and going even an extra mile to help. The condition of the car was exactly as stipulated on Autotrader.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 28/10/21

    Thank you Henry for your honest feedback. Best of luck with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service

    By stacey G on 28 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly honest guy... Nice change from dealing with most dealers

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 28/10/21

    Thank you Stacey for your honest feedback and best of luck with your new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›