play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Maria Teresa Pérez on 01 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Mo was so helpful in the whole selling process. I am very satisfied with the service and the car I bought. They have prepared it looking after any detail and everything I asked for before, during and after the sold was listed and sorted. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good team!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good deal through out


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and thorough.

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend 👍. Test drive was quickly arranged, didn’t feel pressure to purchase, friendly and informative service at arranged pick up appointment. No rush to pull off the forecourt when deal was done. Musa was thorough in going through operation instructions of the car before we left.


  • 5

    Overall excellent Experience

    By Ylchan Beydzhet on 29 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly. Already recommended to friends and family. 10:/10


  • 5

    By Akash Ghoudhury on 29 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, recommend to all!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Best service Buying journey couldn’t have been any smoother


  • 5

    By Dani Davies on 27 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very smooth and easy process. And no wasted time. Would recommend.


  • 5

    By Krzysztof Marek on 23 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and professional staff


  • 5

    Professional. Great service.

    By Jakub Bartnik on 23 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experiance. Professional service, great price. Will definitely recommend again to any friends or family!