play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.7

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars car dealership.

    By Richard Smith on 08 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from star to finish,Truly helpful staff.pleasure to buy from you.


  • 5

    Perfect service from the car dealer, perfect car

    By Anonymous on 13 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car, went for a test drive and 10 minutes later the car was mine. Everything went absolutely smoothly, and I found the service great.


  • 5

    Really helpful and very happy with my purchase

    By ROSALIND VACQUIER on 05 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Great service and quality

    By Boris Angelo on 16 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good traditional service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good range of cars in my budget


  • 5

    Perfect dealership

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing even suggested going on a test drive to ensure that I has happy with the car. Car is in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Accommodating, smooth buying process & great car deals to be found!

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mo from Blue Autos Limited went over and beyond to accommodate and facilitate a smooth buying process of my new car from beginning to end. In particular with arranging viewing, test driving and drive away. Blue Autos offer great quality cars with extras and for fair prices too - I would recommend!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Reasonable prices, No hidden costs, honest sales man I highly recommend Blue Autos to anyone.


  • 5

    Very professional service - highly recommend

    By ANDREW FYVIE RAE on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and decent car dealer. Mo is very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Efficient, honest and reliable service.

    By Christopher Long on 05 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Mo for his really professional service. Very happy with the car we purchased off him last week. Car was exactly as what was advertised and delivered promptly. The whole experience dealing with Mo was all very positive and straight forward.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Blue Autos Limited at a great price with a very reasonable cost for delivery down to SE Kent. Everything was handled swiftly and efficiently.