play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.9

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Blue Autos Limited at a great price with a very reasonable cost for delivery down to SE Kent. Everything was handled swiftly and efficiently.


  • 5

    friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mo was friendly and very helpful, and patient with my poor IT abilities! He endeavoured to put me at ease, and I was given all the time I wanted to ask questions, phone a friend, look, deliberate and try the car out..... Obviously, the future performance of the car remains to be seen, but as a customer at Blue Autos I was not made to feel like an idiot (old) woman! (this is a justifiable fear for females stepping into a traditionally testosterone-dominated environment!)


  • 5

    By Grzegorz Lalewicz on 31 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast and professional service, I recommend it


  • 5

    Honest and Reliable

    By JOSHUA MCCROW on 18 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Will be telling mates to buy from here. Bought a Ford Fiesta a week ago from Mo, no issues, honest business I would highly recommend for anyone. Will return in the future.


  • 5

    Recommend 100%

    By Kit James F Horton on 13 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed with how professional and helpful blue auto limited are. Helped with information before the perches. Makes the perches very easy for me and did all the paperwork. Even helped me a few days after. I would recommend blue autos limited 100%. The main thing for me is they kept his word on everything, also very trustworthy which is priceless.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emily Conchie on 06 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    First of all it’s not easy to buy a car with two young kids in tow but we were made very welcome and were well looked after! My kids keep saying how nice Mo was. I think so too. Thanks for a smooth transaction and looking after us. Great experience.


  • 5

    Blue Autos Ltd made my day a brilliant one by keeping the process simple.

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience with Blue Autos Ltd was excellent. Mo made me feel at ease throughout, selecting the car I wanted and answered any questions put to him during the process which was made easy by Blue Autos Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Dee A on 29 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a reliable car but didn’t want to go through cargiant again because the service was poor so a friend sent me here and I was in my new car the following day! Clear and transparent company so easy to deal with I’ll be recommending friends and family for sure! Thank you!!


  • 5

    By Ola A on 13 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very honest , very freindly , I highly recommended


  • 5

    Quick, easy, straightforward car deal. 5/5

    By CONNOR LONEY on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Blue Autos sorted my new car without any issue, was able to call up and view cars on the day. New car was ready to go instantly, all paperwork etc sorted in no time. - Service was great, straightforward and easygoing, and got a great deal. Highly recommend.