play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.7

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and helpful service!

    By Karla Shantelle Moloney on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the car I purchased from Blue Autos Limited. Very helpful service and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By Teon Robinson on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really professional. No funny business. Really honest, would recommend. Purchased the best first car with no problems. Paid for it and it got delivered same day and I was 40 miles away from the dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Everything that is on the description is on the car, you won’t be in shock for any faulty problems.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful all the way through the sale, very happy with the car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By VIO on 30 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly dealer. Was lucky to find Blue Autos


  • 5

    Absolutely first rate service from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first rate service received from Mo, who is incredibly friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Purchasing a car was made easy and with Blue Autos superb warranty and breakdown cover this has enabled me to drive away with piece of mind. The car drives perfectly, was presented spotless clean inside and out and I'm looking forward to returning to Mo when my daughter needs to purchase her first car when she passed her test! Five stars.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Steven Capel on 26 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car delivered as pictured and described. Helpful and prompt service to get the vehicle delivered quickly.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter on 19 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citigo for my daughter from Blue Autos and the whole experience was great. The owner (Mo I think) was very straight about the car and got some minor problems fixed before I came to see it. I didn't want to see it till they were all done so waited about a week and he kept me informed throughout. He seemed keen to ensure the car was all good before he sold it. When I did see the car it was as described and everything worked and I did a test drive and it was all fine. I didn't feel any pressure to buy the car and could easily have walked away if I wanted to. I didn't bother haggling over price as it seemed right to me compared to comparative cars on autotrader for the spec I was buying. The paperwork to transfer the car was all done in about an hour and I paid via bank transfer. So overall I had a great easy experience and would recommend.


  • 5

    By Vandeep Patel on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very honest. Thank u


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lorenzo on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great efficient online service! I wish all mechanics and people selling cars were this knowledgable. I liked especially mo’s honesty and frankness


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By TRACEY HAMELTON on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as expected. Honestly, the best service I could ever ask for. Thank you Mo for all of your expert advice and help