play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.7

All 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovel chap

    By Richard Setti on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap, amazing service, well I guess he deserves to be highly recommended after all the service that he provided


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just an amazing service from A to Z honestly thank you Mo


  • 5

    By SARAH WHALE on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The experience was organised and clear.


  • 5

    Truly Customer focused

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking no nonsense chap eager to please. Friendly and understanding will take the time to listen and where necessary come up with an offer or solution.


  • 5

    Genuine company selling genuine cars

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guy from Blue Autos LTD was outstanding, no high pressure sales, was honest about any issues with the car as he pointed out the MOT advisories (which I had seen on the MOT history) without any prompting. Issue with the radio not working but he went above and beyond to get it resolved quickly so I could pick the car up on my preferred day. Needless to say all working now and my wife is very happy with her new mini. I would not hesitate to buy another car or recommend him to anyone, a genuine company selling genuine cars.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service


  • 5

    By Harrison Evans on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A1 for my son as he just passed his driving test and Blue Autos made it a really easy procedure from A to Z also the vehicle was as described, Thanks Mo for the honest business


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, speedy and go the extra mile :) A* sales and service! I highly recommend Blue Autos cars


  • 5

    5 Stars service

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    5 stars services!! Honestly the car worth every penni I paid towards it thanks Blue Autos, well done Mo keep it up


  • 5

    Smooth and easy

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great person to deal with. Answered all my questions and could give lots of information about the car.