play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07555 218777
30-32, Blackbird Hill, The Hyde, Middlesex, NW9 8SD

Customer reviews of BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

At BLUE AUTOS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED

BLUE AUTOS LIMITED
5
4.8

All 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and easy

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A great person to deal with. Answered all my questions and could give lots of information about the car.


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest


  • 5

    By JAMES HUNG on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good guy - wouldnt budge on price but the car is woth it


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ALI HEJAZI on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They did fantastic and very helpful. Very friendly and everything went very smoothly.


  • 5

    Fiat 500

    By Abir A on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with my Fiat 500 Purchase. It’s an amazing car. Very honest and helpful guy. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Top Service and cars

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing prices, gives great service and really looks after you. Would definitely recommend and be going back for future purchase . Would give more than 5 star rating if possible thank you.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 12/12/21

    Thank you very much Tariq for you honest feedback and best luck with you new vehicle matey.


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy dealer.

    By SIMON PHILLIPS on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mo is a lovely guy. Very honest and helpful. Very smooth transaction. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 12/12/21

    Thank you very much Simon for your honest feedback hope to deal with yu again in the future Sir.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service from start to finish, non pushy sales technique, recommend blue autos from start to finish.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Natalie L on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from start to finish. Honest, affable and highly professional. Very flexible to our needs and quick to respond to our queries.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 23/11/21

    Thank you very much for your feedback Natalie it was pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good local dealer

    By Eleanor D on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand Honda Civic in November 2021. Very happy with the experience, an honest and helpful dealer, nice car at a fair price.

    Reply from BLUE AUTOS LIMITED on 23/11/21

    Thank you very much for your feedback Eleanor and best luck with your new car.